Unexpected Date

Hey People,

this post is about my life again.

SO. Today I visited my ex workplace. That was fun, Jamie was an egoistic jerk today, but I laughed a lot at him and  I teased him as much as I could. He sent me for lunch for himself and  I was nice enough to get him some food. Other than that, nothing exciting happened there.

The exciting part of my day is coming.

I was talking to Thomas today as well. All day. (Funny fact that Jamie mentioned Thomas today too and he said he knew I didn’t like Thomas. I didn’t react or said anything to him about Thomas. It’s none of his business.)

I had appointment at the hairdresser today at 4. The hairdresser I go to is in the Spa. I went there and  I told Thomas about it. And he told me to visit him in the restaurant. I did, and I happened to had a date. He brought me pancakes  – I told him yesterday that it is my favourite food – we talked a lot and I had fun in fact. He was really really nice. And I felt good in fact. So I had a date haha.

In fact I like this guy. He was nice on Sunday and he is really nice and sweet as we talk on Facebook and this “surprise” with the pancake was sooo cute of him. So yeah I like him.

We will go to a party on Saturday. We both are invited to a girl’s birthday party and today we agreed to go together. So yeah. We will see tho I am really excited about meeting him again. Today we said goodbye with a kiss on the cheeks but I guess it will change next time especially if I drink alcohol….

Byee Little Angles,

~Victoria~

 

Leave a comment