Throwback Thursday

Hello Guysss,

today I’d like to share one of my memories with you.

fob

This picture was taken on the day when I went to a Fall Out Boy concert in Hungary in the summer of 2013 with my Sister, Evie.

This is one of our best memories of all time. We had so much fun at this festival where Fall Out Boy performed. The concert was pretty awesome, we enjoyed it so so so so much. I would live to live through that day one more time. Or several times haha.

We went there like 9 hours earlier than the FoB performed. As you know, it was a festival there were several concerts but they didn’t interest us, we only wanted to see our favourites. But we watched the other bands too because we wanted to watch FoB from the first line.

We almost managed to. But just almost. We stood 8 (I am not even exaggerating) hours in the first line. But the last performer before Fall Out Boy made the crowed so so crazy that they almost squeezed us so we had to leave the first line. We were pretty sad about it beacause come on we stood there for 8 hours and before the band we wanted and then we couldn’t stand there when they play.

But our place wasn’t so bad by the end. Okay it would have been better in the first row but it was cool anyway.

Fall Out Boy was great, they rocked it!

I hope to see them one day again.

Love,

~Victoria~

Leave a comment